/[hydra]/hydra/CREDITS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /hydra/CREDITS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.1.1.1 - (show annotations) (vendor branch)
Sat Sep 21 13:53:14 2002 UTC (18 years, 2 months ago) by nmav
Branch: boas
CVS Tags: BOAS_WITH_RANGES_AND_CGI, start, hydra_0_0_2, hydra_0_0_3, hydra_0_0_6, hydra_0_0_7, hydra_0_0_4, hydra_0_0_5
Changes since 1.1: +0 -0 lines
Imported sources

1 Liam Widdowson <lbw@telstra.com>
2 Lots of improvement for Solaris support
3
4 Wes Hardaker <wjhardaker@ucdavis.edu>
5
6 Michal Kara <lemming@netcentrum.cz>
7 mmap_cache buglet fix
8
9 Matt Callaway <matt@securepipe.com>
10 CGI chdir issue
11
12 Jari Korva <jpkorva@iki.fi>
13 IPv6 patch
14
15 William Meadows <wmeadows@linux-support.net>
16 escape.c bug notification and (first) fix
17
18 Thomas Neumann <tn@tmr-online.de>
19 *BSD compilation/core bugfixes
20
21 Paul Saab <paul@mu.org>
22 Remove SO_REUSEADDR setting on each client socket
23
24 David N. Welton <davidw@linuxcare.com>
25 Added "Listen" directive for server bind address
26
27 Craig Silverstein <csilvers@google.com>
28 patches for config.h and config.c
29
30 Russ Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>
31 Original, Experimental IP-based Virtual Host code
32
33 Landon Curt Noll http://www.isthe.com/chongo
34 Allow non-standard date format 31 September 2000 23:59:59 GMT
35 Skip whitespace before HTTP/major.minor
36
37 Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
38 fix buglet in alias expansion

webmaster@linux.gr
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26