/[hydra]/hydra/CREDITS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /hydra/CREDITS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.3 - (show annotations)
Fri Nov 29 14:59:45 2002 UTC (17 years, 11 months ago) by andreou
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: hydra_0_1_6_without_hic, hydra_0_1_7, hydra_0_1_6, hydra_0_1_4, hydra_0_1_8, HEAD
Changes since 1.2: +42 -44 lines
Error occurred while calculating annotation data.

Minor changes.

1 Liam Widdowson <lbw@telstra.com>
2 Lots of improvement for Solaris support
3
4 Wes Hardaker <wjhardaker@ucdavis.edu>
5
6 Michal Kara <lemming@netcentrum.cz>
7 mmap_cache buglet fix
8
9 Matt Callaway <matt@securepipe.com>
10 CGI chdir issue
11
12 Jari Korva <jpkorva@iki.fi>
13 IPv6 patch
14
15 William Meadows <wmeadows@linux-support.net>
16 escape.c bug notification and (first) fix
17
18 Thomas Neumann <tn@tmr-online.de>
19 *BSD compilation/core bugfixes
20
21 Paul Saab <paul@mu.org>
22 Remove SO_REUSEADDR setting on each client socket
23
24 David N. Welton <davidw@linuxcare.com>
25 Added "Listen" directive for server bind address
26
27 Craig Silverstein <csilvers@google.com>
28 Patches for config.h and config.c
29
30 Russ Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>
31 Original, Experimental IP-based Virtual Host code
32
33 Landon Curt Noll http://www.isthe.com/chongo
34 Allow non-standard date format 31 September 2000 23:59:59 GMT
35 Skip whitespace before HTTP/major.minor
36 FNV1a hash in hash.c
37
38 Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
39 Fix buglet in alias expansion
40 The name-based virtualhost code patch send to us by Brieuc was
41 *very* close to the one that had been developed in-house, so we merged
42 them.
43 Special thanks for *actually* writing DOCS!!
44
45 Laurent Pelecq <lpelecq@users.sourceforge.net>
46 Test for socket in -lnet for BeOS
47 Tests for herror and inet_addr
48
49 Don Mahurin (dma) <dmahurin@dma.org>
50 pidfile patch
51 Default mime_types patch
52 NCSA environment environment variables wrapped in #ifdef USE_NCSA_CGI_ENV
53
54 Ulf Harnhammar <ulfh@update.uu.se>
55 Fixed a small escaping issue with the automatic directory index maker

webmaster@linux.gr
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26