/[hydra]/hydra/CREDITS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /hydra/CREDITS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1.3 - (hide annotations)
Fri Nov 29 14:59:45 2002 UTC (17 years, 11 months ago) by andreou
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: hydra_0_1_6_without_hic, hydra_0_1_7, hydra_0_1_6, hydra_0_1_4, hydra_0_1_8, HEAD
Changes since 1.2: +42 -44 lines

Minor changes.

1 andreou 1.3 Liam Widdowson <lbw@telstra.com>
2     Lots of improvement for Solaris support
3 nmav 1.1
4 andreou 1.3 Wes Hardaker <wjhardaker@ucdavis.edu>
5 nmav 1.1
6 andreou 1.3 Michal Kara <lemming@netcentrum.cz>
7     mmap_cache buglet fix
8 nmav 1.1
9 andreou 1.3 Matt Callaway <matt@securepipe.com>
10     CGI chdir issue
11 nmav 1.1
12 andreou 1.3 Jari Korva <jpkorva@iki.fi>
13     IPv6 patch
14 nmav 1.1
15 andreou 1.3 William Meadows <wmeadows@linux-support.net>
16     escape.c bug notification and (first) fix
17 nmav 1.1
18 andreou 1.3 Thomas Neumann <tn@tmr-online.de>
19     *BSD compilation/core bugfixes
20 nmav 1.1
21 andreou 1.3 Paul Saab <paul@mu.org>
22     Remove SO_REUSEADDR setting on each client socket
23 nmav 1.1
24 andreou 1.3 David N. Welton <davidw@linuxcare.com>
25     Added "Listen" directive for server bind address
26 nmav 1.1
27 andreou 1.3 Craig Silverstein <csilvers@google.com>
28     Patches for config.h and config.c
29 nmav 1.1
30 andreou 1.3 Russ Nelson <nelson@crynwr.com>
31     Original, Experimental IP-based Virtual Host code
32 nmav 1.1
33     Landon Curt Noll http://www.isthe.com/chongo
34 andreou 1.3 Allow non-standard date format 31 September 2000 23:59:59 GMT
35     Skip whitespace before HTTP/major.minor
36     FNV1a hash in hash.c
37    
38     Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
39     Fix buglet in alias expansion
40     The name-based virtualhost code patch send to us by Brieuc was
41     *very* close to the one that had been developed in-house, so we merged
42     them.
43     Special thanks for *actually* writing DOCS!!
44    
45     Laurent Pelecq <lpelecq@users.sourceforge.net>
46     Test for socket in -lnet for BeOS
47     Tests for herror and inet_addr
48    
49     Don Mahurin (dma) <dmahurin@dma.org>
50     pidfile patch
51     Default mime_types patch
52     NCSA environment environment variables wrapped in #ifdef USE_NCSA_CGI_ENV
53 nmav 1.2
54 andreou 1.3 Ulf Harnhammar <ulfh@update.uu.se>
55     Fixed a small escaping issue with the automatic directory index maker

webmaster@linux.gr
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26